Faculty Development Grant Committee Meeting April 24, 2017

Committee members present via electronic means: Kelley Weber, Ryan Alexander, Crystal Stevens, Linzi Gibson, Reza Espahbodi, Nancy Tate (chair)

Faculty Development Grant Applications:

Park, Sangyoub Requested: \$500.00 Awarded: 500.00

Proposal: Present research at the ASA Meeting in Montreal Canada

Stover, Maria Requested: \$500.00 Awarded: 500.00

Proposal: Attend the Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication

conference

Worsley, Melanie Requested: \$500.00 Awarded: 500.00

Proposal: Attend the National Association of Civilian Oversight of Law Enforcement annual

conference